Gypsy Hunt w Gypsy Moon


Macie czas do 30 listopada  – powodzenia :)

Ja może zdążę, postaram się, chociaż mój net nie pozwala mi ostatnio na zbyt wiele (ostatnio? nie pamiętam kiedy było dobrze…). Dlatego zdjęcie i informację pożyczyłam z bloga 2 Świat. Zaprzyjaźnionego, więc mam nadzieję, że autorki nie będą miały za złe ;)

 

 

The hunt is On! Starting location – Go! store
Look for a red gypsy button. Here are hints to help you out with the hunt:

Go! – Under Gypsy Tambourine
NNight Creations  – Giraffe found a button, which brings her luck
Media Company Brzeg – …like Chopin
Leo – Where the pins are sticked
{‚R’achelle} – Show me your love
IOS – Something sweet
Charme – Rose wreath hiding in the corner
Frozen - Love me, cuddle me, kiss me
Wertina – So where is the group gift?
STUDIO – 2K Music Shop – Have not seen such a chandelier